

ANNUAL TAP SITE REVIEW SCHEDULE HISTORICAL

Revised February 26, 2019

2019–20	2009–10 Moorpark College Santa Barbara City College
2018–19	2008–09 Cerro Coso College Cypress College
2017–18 Cabrillo College Irvine Valley College	2007–08 Rio Hondo College San Diego City College Santiago Canyon College
2016–17 American River College Citrus College	2006–07 Cerritos College Foothill College Fullerton College Los Angeles Southwest College
2015–16 Moreno Valley College Norco College Riverside City College	2005–06 Los Angeles Mission College Mount San Antonio College Mount San Jacinto College
2014—15 none	2004–05 Antelope Valley College Orange Coast College Saddleback College
2013–14 San Diego Miramar College	2003–04 Chaffey College Santa Ana College San Bernardino Valley College
2012–13 Sacramento City College Skyline College	2002–03 College of the Canyons Long Beach City College West Valley College
2011–12 MiraCosta College San Diego Mesa College	2001–02 East Los Angeles College Los Angeles City College Los Angeles Harbor College Santa Monica College
2010–11 City College of San Francisco Los Medanos College	2000–01 Glendale College Los Angeles Valley College West Los Angeles College
	1999–2000 El Camino College Los Angeles Pierce College Pasadena City College